General   (General discussion, talk about anything.)

Started by: tonker (23930) 

Well, the Three Sisters Circuit, in Ashton in Makerfield, comes under Wigan council, and you won't see "Race 13" on any programme there. Or at any other race circuit for that matter! It's always "Race 12A" after Race 12 and before "Race 14".

"Last Call for competitors in Race 12A please, Last Call" !

Replied: 2nd Feb 2021 at 15:51

Report Abuse

Only use this form to report abuse about the post displayed above. If you have a query or wish to make a comment, do not use this form.

Your IP No. ( will be logged.

* Enter the 5 digit code to the right of the input box. Don't worry if you make a mistake, you will get another chance. Your comments won't be lost.