wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   For Sale

Wednesday 25th Sep
Hairdresser & beautician   
Monday 23rd Sep
BOOT SALE/TABLE TOP ITEMS   (10 PER BOX)  
Sunday 22nd Sep
Wigan Block Paving - Landscaping (20% Discount)   (20% Discount)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 18th Sep
Tickets for evening with frank Bruno in Wigan   (50 ono)  
Tuesday 17th Sep
GTA 5 for xbox 360   (45.00)  
Friday 13th Sep
For sale two bouncy castles and a trailer   (1500 ovno)  
Table Mats   (10)  Photo(s)
Golf Club   (35 ono)  
Easy Chair   (25)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 11th Sep
Mammas & Pappas matching pram and push chair   (50)  
Sunday 8th Sep
Hypnotherapy to improve self esteem and confidence  
5x3 trailer with tailgate and spare wheel   (150.00)  
Thursday 5th Sep
Hozelock 2436 60m Metal Cart 30m Hose + Fittings   (45ono)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 4th Sep
Wigan Block Paving - Landscaping (Free Quote)   (20% Discount)  Photo(s)
Thursday 5th Sep
dayang 200 motorcycle   (495 ono)  
Monday 2nd Sep
Wigan Based Student Photographer- Portraits   (20.00)  
Friday 30th Aug
MOBILE MICROCHIPPING   (10)  
Monday 26th Aug
Green Mapex VXB Drumkit with zildian ZBT Cymbals   (450)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 14th Aug
Signed Wigan Rugby Shirt   (100 offers)  
Sunday 11th Aug
fruit machines   (20 to 50)  

 
 © 2018 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.