wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
Classifieds  >   For Sale

Wednesday 28th Feb
Fiat Punto Spacesaver Wheel and Tyre UNUSED   (£25 ono)  
Monday 19th Feb
mamas and papas sola2 travel system gym & bouncer   (£250)  
Tuesday 30th Jan
Daisy Birthing Active Antenatal™   (£69 - 6 weeks)  Photo(s)
Tuesday 23rd Jan
Homebrew equipment   (£40 the lot)  
Monday 22nd Jan
Get ahead of your domestic cleaning in the week   (£11.25)  Photo(s)
Thursday 18th Jan
MacBook Pro core i7 2.80 GHZ 15'' 16GB RAM 256GB   (£510)  
Wednesday 27th Dec
handyman services   (£1)  
bathroom   (£600)  
Garen gates   (£60)  
Sunday 10th Dec
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Tuesday 5th Dec
Mr Barlow   (£30)  Photo(s)
Tuesday 21st Nov
Cream Leather armchair FREE   (FREE)  
Saturday 18th Nov
Private Investigator    (Affordable)  
Friday 3rd Nov
Tiger Cat kit car for sale   (£5,000 (ono))  
Wednesday 1st Nov
Wigan Ath programmes from 50's, 60's and 70's   (From £3 each)  
Tuesday 24th Oct
Taylor Academy 6 string guitar   (£450)  
Monday 23rd Oct
LOOK FOR A HOLIDAY   (£599)  Photo(s)
Sunday 15th Oct
4 Foot fish tank for sale   (£250.00)  Photo(s)
Saturday 16th Sep
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Tuesday 12th Sep
Enforcement Agents/ Bailiffs   Photo(s)

 © 2018 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.