wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   For Sale

Saturday 16th Sep
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Tuesday 12th Sep
Enforcement Agents/ Bailiffs   Photo(s)
Sunday 3rd Sep
Unlocked Galaxy S8+ iPhone 7 Plus    (300)  Photo(s)
Sunday 27th Aug
TAYLOR KOA COPY 6 STRING GUITAR   (225)  Photo(s)
Thursday 24th Aug
4 LITTLE BIG TOWN TICKETS   (60)  
3 seater and 2 seater sofas   (500 ono)  Photo(s)
Friday 11th Aug
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Thursday 3rd Aug
MacLaren Double Buggy   (50.00)  Photo(s)
Friday 28th Jul
Seven Stars advertising sign   (100)  Photo(s)
Monday 24th Jul
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
spare parts for vaillant boiler   (200 ono.)  
Tuesday 18th Jul
Electrical & Security Services   (TBA)  Photo(s)
Friday 30th Jun
Hire A Dom / Com Cleaner For A Tenner An Hour   (10ph)  
Monday 26th Jun
Grave Headstone Refurbished    (85.00)  
Sunday 25th Jun
Wooden menu holders.   (From 5.49 each.)  
SXI DTI. 17 5dr Sun rf 55000mls SILVER. MOT2018.   (495)  
Wednesday 21st Jun
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Friday 16th Jun
03 corsa 17sxi dti MOT FEB 2018 55000 mls   (750-00)  
DEMIJONS COMPLETE WITH BUNGS AND TRAPS   (8-00each)  
Vauxhall   (750.00)  

 
 © 2017 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.