wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   Local  >  Wanted

Tuesday 12th Sep
Sales Staff  
Wednesday 30th Aug
Almond brook builders  
Wednesday 19th Jul
Mig welder   (Cheap as poss)  
Friday 30th Jun
Reliable Leaflet Distributors  
Sunday 16th Apr
Murano Clown   (cheap as possible)  
Friday 14th Apr
doggy day care   (40 per week)  
Friday 31st Mar
SAMSUNG S4 MOBILE PHONE    (REASONABLE)  
Monday 27th Mar
Tools   (Cheap as poss)  
Saturday 11th Feb
Small fireside chair or similar    (0-25)  
Sunday 14th Aug
35mm Slide Projector   (?)  
Friday 10th Jun
war medals   (various)  
Sunday 5th Jun
Sack cloth / Wool   (Free)  
Friday 20th May
TURN YOUR UNWANTED RECORDS INTO CASH  
Thursday 19th May
Kitten   (free or cheap)  
Saturday 14th May
Fit person for gardening  
Monday 25th Apr
Builder  
Friday 18th Mar
9 cm ship lap timber 10foot long,    (offers)  
Sunday 6th Mar
Cash for Old & New Cameras and Photo Equipment    ()  
Friday 26th Feb
FULLY QUALIFIED GAS ENGINEERS   (180-360 per day)  Photo(s)
Tuesday 9th Feb
Lamp checks/. 84/85 strike badges   (Negotiable)  

 
 © 2017 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.