wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
Classifieds  >   For Sale

Monday 3rd Feb
VAN & MAN    (From only 20)  
Friday 31st Jan
22" TV + sony DVD recorder, both in good condition   (25 each)  
Wednesday 29th Jan
Wigan Block Paving - Landscaping & Fencing   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Tuesday 28th Jan
xbox 360 games for sale   (various)  
Monday 27th Jan
Gary Tully Painting & Decorating   (**FREE QUOTES**)  
Thursday 23rd Jan
Guitar Class   (7.50 per hour)  
E-BIKES   (550)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 22nd Jan
GRP Garage Doors   (Won't Be Beaten!)  Photo(s)
Monday 20th Jan
signed leeds united football shirt in frame   (100.00 ono)  
French doors wanted   (????)  
Friday 17th Jan
Black glass/chrome tv corner unit   (35.00 ono)  
Wednesday 15th Jan
Ironing services- collected from your home   (15 for 20 items)  
Monday 6th Jan
Hauck trio travel system   (50)  Photo(s)
Thursday 2nd Jan
Computer repair and maintenance   Photo(s)
3and2 seater sofas   (250.00)  
Monday 30th Dec
WHITE BATHROOM SUITE supplied and fitted   (490.00)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 25th Dec
JAY-BE Venus Double Folding Bed with Dual Density    (120)  
Saturday 14th Dec
Raleigh MT260 men's bicycle   (30)  Photo(s)
Friday 6th Dec
Wigan Block Paving - Landscaping & Fencing   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)

 © 2018 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.