wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   For Sale

Tuesday 1st Apr
Quick Step - Uniclic Laminate Flooring.   ( 150 o.v.n.o.)  
Monobloc sink unit Tap   (25 o.n.o.)  
Saturday 29th Mar
2 bedroom house Billinge Rd, Wigan WN5 no chain   (85000)  Photo(s)
Friday 28th Mar
monsters university 3d blu ray   (10)  
16   (80)  
Disco Equipment   (Various)  Photo(s)
Monday 17th Mar
painter & Decorator  
Saturday 15th Mar
Guitar Lessons   (7.50)  
Friday 14th Mar
Close up Magician   Photo(s)
Monday 10th Mar
Tabtoob iPad protective case   (19.99)  Photo(s)
Saturday 8th Mar
Well rotted horse manure   (45)  
Thursday 6th Mar
Wigan Handyman   (15 per hour)  Photo(s)
Tuesday 4th Mar
Book Keeper   (POA)  
Friday 28th Feb
Bathroom    (Free)  
Wednesday 26th Feb
Would you like to study for a NVQ?  
Sunday 23rd Feb
Tupton ginger jar    (20)  Photo(s)
Rise & Shine   (10 p/h)  
Wednesday 19th Feb
19   (75 ono)  Photo(s)
Monday 17th Feb
mahogany shelves   (100 ono)  
Saturday 15th Feb
A Team Roofing Contractors   Photo(s)

 
 © 2017 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.