wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   For Sale

Sunday 16th Nov
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Sunday 9th Nov
Rocking Horse - Mamas and Papas   (120)  Photo(s)
Friday 31st Oct
wii bundle   (70)  
Tuesday 28th Oct
Sanyo micro cassette recorder   (12)  
Keep food Hot or Cold Box   (10)  Photo(s)
Windows 8 OS CD   (60 ONO)  
Catering water boiler   (45)  Photo(s)
Catering Bain Marie   (120 ONO)  Photo(s)
Loft Boarding For Storage - Ladders Lights Hatches   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Sunday 26th Oct
Carpet   (100)  Photo(s)
2 Brown Leather Sofas   (200)  Photo(s)
Thursday 16th Oct
3 seater cream leather sofa   (35..00)  
Tuesday 14th Oct
Mothercare sit and swim   (5)  
3 Piece Suite   (230 o.n.o)  Photo(s)
Sunday 5th Oct
Portable Nebulizer   (80 ono)  
Golf battery and Charger   (70 ono)  
Thursday 25th Sep
Remmington Pro Volume   (20)  
REMINGTON ROTATING AIRSTYLER   (25)  
Monday 22nd Sep
Joinery Installation Service.   Photo(s)
Thursday 18th Sep
cleaner   (8.50 ph)  

 
 © 2017 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.