wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   For Sale

Wednesday 3rd Dec
Unmarked boxed as new Innotab 2 blue kids computer   (45.00)  
Brand new boxed Middy Robo 4-arm fishing chair.   (99.00)  
Diawa 17ft-20ft float rod.   (80.00)  
Tuesday 2nd Dec
MOBILITY SCOOTER   (350 OVNO)  
Monday 24th Nov
Ashton Town V Accrington Stanley 7:45 Tue 22/11/14   (5 / 2)  Photo(s)
Monday 17th Nov
Roofing Maintence and Repairs FREE QUOTES  
Sunday 16th Nov
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Sunday 9th Nov
Rocking Horse - Mamas and Papas   (120)  Photo(s)
Friday 31st Oct
wii bundle   (70)  
Tuesday 28th Oct
Sanyo micro cassette recorder   (12)  
Keep food Hot or Cold Box   (10)  Photo(s)
Windows 8 OS CD   (60 ONO)  
Catering water boiler   (45)  Photo(s)
Catering Bain Marie   (120 ONO)  Photo(s)
Loft Boarding For Storage - Ladders Lights Hatches   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Sunday 26th Oct
Carpet   (100)  Photo(s)
2 Brown Leather Sofas   (200)  Photo(s)
Thursday 16th Oct
3 seater cream leather sofa   (35..00)  
Tuesday 14th Oct
Mothercare sit and swim   (5)  
3 Piece Suite   (230 o.n.o)  Photo(s)

 
 © 2017 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.