wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   For Sale

Friday 16th Jun
Vauxhall   (750.00)  
Tuesday 16th May
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Thursday 27th Apr
Job - Cabinet Maker  
Wednesday 19th Apr
One Ton Builders Bags Of Hardwood Logs.   (40.)  
Sunday 16th Apr
Flymo Lawn Rake/Scarifier   (50)  Photo(s)
Saturday 15th Apr
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Saturday 8th Apr
Household furniture needs to go tomorrow   
Wednesday 5th Apr
Childs Bed   (45)  
Tuesday 7th Mar
6ft Christmas Tree   (20)  
Sunday 5th Mar
John Joseph (Organic Jack) funeral   
Sunday 26th Feb
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Monday 20th Feb
Leather three piece suite    (475 ono)  
Thursday 2nd Feb
house clearance   
Thursday 19th Jan
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Sunday 8th Jan
Cooker   (Cheap)  
Tuesday 27th Dec
Brand New kitchen units complete set 240 cm 7pcs   (295)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 7th Dec
iPhone 7 plus 256gb   (500)  Photo(s)
Thursday 17th Nov
Printer   (25)  Photo(s)
Friday 11th Nov
Guitar Lessons   (19/hr)  
Wednesday 26th Oct
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   Photo(s)

 
 © 2017 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.