wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   For Sale  >  Miscellaneous

Monday 5th Oct
Large scooter for sale   (200)  Photo(s)
Friday 2nd Oct
Paul Walsh  
Tuesday 15th Sep
Builders tools    (Various)  Photo(s)
Monday 14th Sep
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Tuesday 25th Aug
Indian stone paving   (10.00 / sq meter)  Photo(s)
Monday 24th Aug
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Monday 17th Aug
Books, videos,records, costume jewellery, piano   (Various)  
Sunday 16th Aug
Parkside Bench Grinder   (45.00)  Photo(s)
Wolf Power Generator   (85.00)  Photo(s)
Thursday 30th Jul
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Monday 20th Jul
ladies bike   (sensible offers)  
Friday 17th Jul
Plants, trees, gardening tools, stones ect  
Wednesday 15th Jul
TISSOT 1853 LADIES WATCH   (150)  Photo(s)
Tuesday 30th Jun
Fitted kitchen    (400.00 ono)  Photo(s)
Saturday 6th Jun
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   Photo(s)
Wednesday 27th May
mobility   (250)  
Tuesday 26th May
paranormal ghost hunt events    Photo(s)
Monday 25th May
Jug and bowl for sale   (20 ono)  Photo(s)
4 glass ceiling Shades for sale   (10)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 20th May
bargain for disabled bather   (350)  

 
 © 2017 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.