wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   Local

Friday 14th Aug
Footballers required  
Thursday 28th May
Turf   (00.00)  
Monday 23rd Feb
FREE home survey for a Wood Burning / Multi fuel s   (Free)  
Friday 23rd Jan
Enthusiastic gardener wanted  
Thursday 13th Nov
lightweight folding mobility scooter    (negotialble)  
Sunday 19th Oct
Portable Nebulizer   (80)  
Saturday 4th Oct
Wigan Aikido   (5)  Photo(s)
Thursday 18th Sep
2 front car seats   (approx 40)  
Thursday 11th Sep
antique mantle/bracket clock by a wigan maker  
coal bunker    (reasonable)  
Tuesday 9th Sep
found tabby and white cat   Photo(s)
Monday 8th Sep
sofa bed    (200)  
Friday 15th Aug
Horticulture Course  
Saturday 19th Jul
vinyl lp`s rock music sixties onwards   (neg)  
Tuesday 15th Jul
CAR ROOF BOX at least 370L  
Sunday 13th Jul
set of keys  
Friday 11th Jul
We buy Comics   Photo(s)
Sunday 29th Jun
wanted old floral pattern carpet    (0)  
Tuesday 29th Apr
Border collie   (FREE)  Photo(s)
Friday 21st Mar
painter and decorator   (60 per day)  

 
 © 2017 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.