wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   For Sale

Sunday 8th Jan
Cooker   (Cheap)  
Tuesday 27th Dec
Brand New kitchen units complete set 240 cm 7pcs   (295)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 7th Dec
iPhone 7 plus 256gb   (500)  Photo(s)
Thursday 17th Nov
Printer   (25)  Photo(s)
Friday 11th Nov
Guitar Lessons   (19/hr)  
Wednesday 26th Oct
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   Photo(s)
Tuesday 25th Oct
4 Moxi Carburetor Filters ( 60mm )   (2)  Photo(s)
Monday 3rd Oct
air rifle walther lgv   (150)  
Wednesday 28th Sep
3 Piece Suite   (50)  
Monday 19th Sep
3 Bed house for sale    (73999)  Photo(s)
Friday 16th Sep
2006 Static Caravan inc site fees till december   (o/o 12.500)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 14th Sep
Brand new 4FT Disney Frozen Canvas print   (10)  
Wednesday 7th Sep
tv stand    (8)  
Sunday 21st Aug
3 piece suite    ( 295)  Photo(s)
Saturday 20th Aug
NEW King Size Divan Bed & Mattress Worth £725!   (250)  
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Tuesday 16th Aug
Brand New Baxi PCB. Part Number 5112380.    (60)  Photo(s)
Monday 25th Jul
Samsung stick vacuum cleaner   (25)  Photo(s)
Ian's Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning  
Tuesday 19th Jul
woodworking   (cheap as poss)  

 
 © 2017 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.