wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   For Sale

Wednesday 30th Oct
Mersedes C180 Elegance   (1500)  
Friday 25th Oct
Subaru imprezza wrx turbo   (2795)  
Thursday 17th Oct
Wigan Block Paving - Landscaping (20% Discount)   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 16th Oct
E-commerce Website Design Unlimited products & cat   (50 Set Up fee)  
Monday 14th Oct
SILVER CREST MINI OVEN   (10.00)  Photo(s)
Sunday 13th Oct
phil the tiler    (0000)  Photo(s)
Tuesday 8th Oct
SLR camera   (150 or vno)  
Camera   (50-0)  
White baby crib   (50.00)  Photo(s)
Saturday 5th Oct
Rug   (15)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 2nd Oct
Good size two seater black leather settee = 3 cush   (100.00)  
Wednesday 25th Sep
Hairdresser & beautician   
Monday 23rd Sep
BOOT SALE/TABLE TOP ITEMS   (10 PER BOX)  
Sunday 22nd Sep
Wigan Block Paving - Landscaping (20% Discount)   (20% Discount)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 18th Sep
Tickets for evening with frank Bruno in Wigan   (50 ono)  
Tuesday 17th Sep
GTA 5 for xbox 360   (45.00)  
Friday 13th Sep
For sale two bouncy castles and a trailer   (1500 ovno)  
Table Mats   (10)  Photo(s)
Golf Club   (35 ono)  
Easy Chair   (25)  Photo(s)

 
 © 2017 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.