wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   For Sale

Thursday 28th Nov
Cristallo 3 Light ceiling fitted light   (30.00)  Photo(s)
Sunday 17th Nov
Clarke Space Heater   (350)  
Thursday 14th Nov
cleaner requires work in wigan   (8)  
Sunday 10th Nov
motercycle   (1,300)  
Boys 16   (50.00)  Photo(s)
yoga classes   (5)  Photo(s)
Friday 8th Nov
Cabinet   (150 or vno)  Photo(s)
Side board with display cabinet,mahogany finish   (150 or vno)  
Tuesday 5th Nov
wardrobe   (40)  
wardrobe   (40)  
Sunday 3rd Nov
scalextrick   (80.00)  
Friday 1st Nov
VINTAGE BUSH RADIO 1960s   (50)  
Wednesday 30th Oct
Mersedes C180 Elegance   (1500)  
Friday 25th Oct
Subaru imprezza wrx turbo   (2795)  
Thursday 17th Oct
Wigan Block Paving - Landscaping (20% Discount)   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 16th Oct
E-commerce Website Design Unlimited products & cat   (50 Set Up fee)  
Monday 14th Oct
SILVER CREST MINI OVEN   (10.00)  Photo(s)
Sunday 13th Oct
phil the tiler    (0000)  Photo(s)
Tuesday 8th Oct
SLR camera   (150 or vno)  
Camera   (50-0)  

 
 © 2018 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.