wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   For Sale

Sunday 5th Oct
Golf battery and Charger   (70 ono)  
Thursday 25th Sep
Remmington Pro Volume   (20)  
REMINGTON ROTATING AIRSTYLER   (25)  
Monday 22nd Sep
Joinery Installation Service.   Photo(s)
Thursday 18th Sep
cleaner   (8.50 ph)  
Thursday 11th Sep
Wigan Block Paving - Landscaping & Fencing   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Saturday 6th Sep
FISHING TACKLE   (95.00)  
Wednesday 3rd Sep
Double Bed and Headboard   (30.00)  
Sunday 24th Aug
2000 (W Reg) Ford Focus 1.8 Zetec Collection-Black   (650)  Photo(s)
Sunday 10th Aug
Black and Decker 3.6V Li-Ion Gyro Driver   (25ono)  
Tuesday 5th Aug
ROLAND RD300SX 88 KEY DIGITAL STAGE PIANO   (500)  Photo(s)
Friday 1st Aug
Glass Cockerel   (15.00)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 30th Jul
Railway   (various)  Photo(s)
Railway   (various)  Photo(s)
Railway   (various)  Photo(s)
Friday 25th Jul
Emma   (open to all offers)  
Monday 21st Jul
Car Boot Sale   (5 or 10)  
Friday 18th Jul
Wigan Block Paving - Landscaping & Fencing   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 9th Jul
37"LED TELEVISION   (100)  
Wednesday 2nd Jul
medical aid portable nebulizer   (70.00 ono)  

 
 © 2018 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.