wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   For Sale

Monday 16th Jun
Wigan Block Paving - Landscaping & Fencing   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Saturday 14th Jun
solid wood dining table    (50)  
Tuesday 10th Jun
dining table    (50)  
Sunday 8th Jun
Painter & Decorator   
Acer Monitor   (20)  
Monday 2nd Jun
Join Avon with Look Fab Feel Fab  
Wednesday 28th May
BRAND NEW MOUNTAIN BIKE   (80 ONO)  Photo(s)
Monday 19th May
Fencing, Sheds, Decking, Building & Joinery   (Free Quotes)  
Tuesday 13th May
pond fish   (tba)  
Sunday 27th Apr
Pressure Washer   (35 ono)  
Friday 25th Apr
Bosch Classixx dishwasher   (30)  
Close up Magician   (Hourly)  
Tuesday 22nd Apr
Wigan Block Paving - Landscaping & Fencing   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Camera Equipment Wanted - Fair prices paid.   ('s)  
Tuesday 15th Apr
Private carer   (9 per hour)  
Monday 14th Apr
NUTRI BULLIT    (80 with 3 years g)  
Saturday 12th Apr
Acer 19 inch lcd monitor screen   (25.00)  
Friday 11th Apr
Pressure Washer   (35)  
Tuesday 8th Apr
Payroll Services in UK   (00)  Photo(s)
Monday 7th Apr
LANDSCAPE GARDENING   Photo(s)

 
 © 2017 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.