wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   Local  >  Wanted

Wednesday 30th Dec
Large area of land for gardening project   
Thursday 17th Dec
escalado  
Wednesday 16th Sep
Houses Property   
Friday 14th Aug
Footballers required  
Friday 23rd Jan
Enthusiastic gardener wanted  
Thursday 13th Nov
lightweight folding mobility scooter    (negotialble)  
Thursday 18th Sep
2 front car seats   (approx 40)  
Thursday 11th Sep
antique mantle/bracket clock by a wigan maker  
coal bunker    (reasonable)  
Monday 8th Sep
sofa bed    (200)  
Saturday 19th Jul
vinyl lp`s rock music sixties onwards   (neg)  
Tuesday 15th Jul
CAR ROOF BOX at least 370L  
Friday 11th Jul
We buy Comics   Photo(s)
Sunday 29th Jun
wanted old floral pattern carpet    (0)  
Friday 21st Mar
painter and decorator   (60 per day)  
Thursday 13th Feb
RNLI Orrell Branch - Branch Members Needed   Photo(s)
Saturday 18th Jan
St George's, (Old All Saints) red house badge.   (Reasonable)  
Wednesday 18th Dec
Photographic Equipment Purchased  
Friday 8th Nov
Cleaner  
Sunday 20th Oct
logs   (cheap)  

 
 © 2017 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.