wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   For Sale  >  Miscellaneous

Thursday 26th Feb
painting service   (180.00)  
Friday 27th Feb
bathroom suite   (500.00)  Photo(s)
Thursday 26th Feb
power flushing   (250.00)  Photo(s)
Micro digger hire  
Monday 23rd Feb
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (20% Discount)  Photo(s)
Friday 20th Feb
painting service   (180.00)  Photo(s)
Saturday 14th Feb
10 inch table saw with tunsun tipped blade would    (30 to 50)  
Tuesday 10th Feb
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (20% Discount)  Photo(s)
Sunday 1st Feb
Call Consuela Laundry & Housekeeping Services   (From 14)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 21st Jan
Dog Grooming Wigan  
Tuesday 20th Jan
Wigan Block Paving - Landscaping & Fencing   (20% Discount)  Photo(s)
Monday 12th Jan
bathroom suite   (350.00)  Photo(s)
handyman   Photo(s)
Tuesday 6th Jan
power flushing   (200.00)  Photo(s)
bathroom   (350)  Photo(s)
handy man   Photo(s)
Tuesday 30th Dec
Pressure barrel for beer/wine and fermentation bin   (15)  
Wednesday 24th Dec
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (New Year Discount)  Photo(s)
Friday 19th Dec
Ideal for Cafe/Chippy/Pub/Canteen   (Offers over 100)  
Thursday 11th Dec
Roof repairs,insurance    (Free quotes)  

 
 © 2018 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.