wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links Blogs
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   For Sale

Monday 21st Jul
Emma   (open to all offers)  
Car Boot Sale   (5 or 10)  
Sunday 20th Jul
Joinery Installation Service.  
Friday 18th Jul
Wigan Block Paving - Landscaping & Fencing   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 9th Jul
37"LED TELEVISION   (100)  
Wednesday 2nd Jul
medical aid portable nebulizer   (70.00 ono)  
maxi power 36 hole golf baterry and charger   (80.00 ono)  
brand new spare wheel   (100)  
Hayock Tickets wanted for 5th July 2014 County Enc   (31.50 each)  
Saturday 21st Jun
Wigan Athletic Programmes   (All on a list)  
Monday 16th Jun
Wigan Block Paving - Landscaping & Fencing   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Saturday 14th Jun
solid wood dining table    (50)  
Tuesday 10th Jun
dining table    (50)  
Sunday 8th Jun
Painter & Decorator   
Acer Monitor   (20)  
Monday 2nd Jun
Join Avon with Look Fab Feel Fab  
Wednesday 28th May
BRAND NEW MOUNTAIN BIKE   (80 ONO)  Photo(s)
Monday 19th May
Fencing, Sheds, Decking, Building & Joinery   (Free Quotes)  
Tuesday 13th May
pond fish   (tba)  
Wednesday 7th May
Goblin steam cleaner model 134   (25-00)  

 
 © 2014 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.