wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   For Sale

Friday 28th Aug
Make money from your unwanted stuff!   Photo(s)
Tuesday 25th Aug
Indian stone paving   (10.00 / sq meter)  Photo(s)
Monday 24th Aug
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Saturday 22nd Aug
Wanted junior set of golf clubs  
Friday 21st Aug
dell laptop with win 7 2gig memory   (100)  
Monday 17th Aug
Books, videos,records, costume jewellery, piano   (Various)  
Over a hundred books    (Offers)  
Sunday 16th Aug
Parkside Bench Grinder   (45.00)  Photo(s)
Wolf Power Generator   (85.00)  Photo(s)
Saturday 15th Aug
do you want to move to Wotcs   (230,thous)  
Thursday 13th Aug
Schreiber Bedroom Furniture Suite   ( 75.00 ono)  Photo(s)
Friday 7th Aug
large 3 bed for sale  
Wednesday 5th Aug
Motorola Moto G (4G)   (80ono)  
Thursday 30th Jul
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Sunday 26th Jul
Childs Bike with Stabilisers   (25.00)  
Saturday 25th Jul
TOSHIBA 46TL963 3D internet 1080p 200Hz LED TV (46   (275)  Photo(s)
Monday 20th Jul
ladies bike   (sensible offers)  
Friday 17th Jul
miss hibbert   (150)  
Plants, trees, gardening tools, stones ect  
Wednesday 15th Jul
TISSOT 1853 LADIES WATCH   (150)  Photo(s)

 
 © 2015 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.