wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   For Sale

Monday 23rd May
Lawn Mower for sale   (40 ono)  
Man's cycle for sale.   (50)  
Monday 16th May
3 Bed Terraced House    (Offers over 75K)  
Friday 13th May
Range Rover Vouge SE 2005   (10,000 ONO)  
Thursday 12th May
Wigan Block Paving and Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Flymo 330VX   (45)  
Wednesday 11th May
JUDIE   (20.000)  
KITCHEN WORKTOPS   (95.00)  Photo(s)
Saturday 30th Apr
cash paid for chesterfeid chairs and suites.   
Sunday 24th Apr
Rural Retreat   (199,500)  Photo(s)
Saturday 23rd Apr
Social Work Books    (120ovno)  
Thursday 14th Apr
Old style desktop monitor   (free to collecter)  
Monday 28th Mar
Restored vintage Falcon road bike   (90)  Photo(s)
yamaha f310   (50)  
Wednesday 9th Mar
Acs abram cleaning solutions   Photo(s)
Sunday 6th Mar
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Saturday 27th Feb
Pressure washer   (35)  
Monday 22nd Feb
BBC ONE-RIGHT ON THE MONEY-SERIES TWO!  
Wheelchair lightweight, Soma Brand with Seat Pad   (45)  
Oyster Showering Toileting Chair AS NEW   (275)  

 
 © 2016 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.