wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links Blogs
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
 Classifieds
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
 
 
Classifieds  >   For Sale

Monday 23rd Mar
Oil Prices NI   (00)  Photo(s)
Sunday 22nd Mar
3 bed terraced house   (84,500 oiro)  
Thursday 19th Mar
6 Month Car Rental    (0)  Photo(s)
Thursday 26th Feb
painting service   (180.00)  
Friday 27th Feb
bathroom suite   (500.00)  Photo(s)
Thursday 26th Feb
power flushing   (250.00)  Photo(s)
Micro digger hire  
Monday 23rd Feb
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (20% Discount)  Photo(s)
Musical Equipment   (Itomised)  
Friday 20th Feb
painting service   (180.00)  Photo(s)
Saturday 14th Feb
10 inch table saw with tunsun tipped blade would    (30 to 50)  
Tuesday 10th Feb
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (20% Discount)  Photo(s)
Tuesday 3rd Feb
Antique Leather Desk Chairs   Photo(s)
Monday 2nd Feb
Weavermill Park, Ashton - 3 Bed Semi Detached    (155,000)  
Sunday 1st Feb
Extendable table and 6 chairs   (50.00 ovno)  Photo(s)
Cd. Minidisc, Tape and Radio   (50.00 ovno)  Photo(s)
Extendable table and 6 chairs   (50.00 ovno)  Photo(s)
Call Consuela Laundry & Housekeeping Services   (From 14)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 21st Jan
glass hi fi unit   (20)  
Dog Grooming Wigan  

 
 © 2015 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.