wiganworld home page
Home Photos of Wigan Stuff News What's on Classifieds Forum Communicate Guestbook Links
 Search    In association with  The Wigan Courier
  Post a free ad
  Remove ad
Classifieds  >   For Sale

Thursday 26th Nov
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Wednesday 25th Nov
Aquarium   (1.00)  Photo(s)
Sunday 22nd Nov
Red Fiat Scudo Panel Van    (500 ono)  
Saturday 7th Nov
Saddle   (160)  Photo(s)
Brand New Mattress   (150)  Photo(s)
Thursday 5th Nov
FISHING POLE   (80:00)  
Wednesday 4th Nov
Stainless Steel feeding pot   (3.99)  Photo(s)
Thursday 29th Oct
SHOOTING STICK   (20.00)  Photo(s)
Sunday 25th Oct
ELC 3 storey wooden dolls house   (80)  Photo(s)
Taylor 110 sunburst guitar   (400)  Photo(s)
Builders tools and equipment   (Various)  Photo(s)
Wigan Block Paving & Landscaping   (Free Quote)  Photo(s)
Sunday 18th Oct
Toy car and girls bike for sale   (8 each)  Photo(s)
Friday 16th Oct
Toshiba laptop   (120)  
Thursday 15th Oct
Brake oads   (5)  Photo(s)
Tuesday 13th Oct
Car parts for sale    (5>)  Photo(s)
Thursday 8th Oct
double bed with wooden headboard   (free)  
Monday 5th Oct
Pair of rear shockers (used)   (8.00 ono)  Photo(s)
Scooter tyre 3.50 x 10 unused   (15.00)  Photo(s)

 © 2015 wiganworld
Click here to read the privacy policy, disclaimer and copyright information.
Please contact us with your ideas, suggestions, moans or questions.